Digital Art

Sometimes I enjoy making digital art. The way I like to do it is I make a painting or drawing with traditional things, like pencils and paint on wood or canvas or paper, and then I digitally add to it. I do things that I couldn’t do with traditional mediums. I add sparkles or glows or other cool effects that I like. I have fun with it. This piece was done that way. It was first done with pencil and acrylic paint on wood and then I digitally added to it until I liked it better. Here’s my little flower fairy! flower_fairy_digitized

Leave a Reply

